UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Corpo docente

Você está em: Acadêmico > Corpo docente

Corpo Docente PROFBIO/UFJF-JF

 

DOCENTE

E-MAIL

CATEGORIA

LATTES

1.       Alice Belleigoli Rezende

alicerezende.ufjf@gmail.com

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5866491016043311

2.       Aline Cristina Sant’Anna

ac_santanna@yahoo.com.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2447411715133128

3.       Ana Eliza Andreazzi

anaeliza.andreazzi@ufjf.edu.br

Colaborador

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/8353423791812457

4.       Andre Luiz da Silva Domingues

alsdomingues@gmail.com

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1494452240498154

5.       Aripuanã Sakurada Aranha Watanabe

aripuana.watanabe@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7496811099426136

6.       Bruno de Siqueira Mietto

bruno.mietto@ufjf.edu.br

Colaborador

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0806317460261060

7.       Guilherme Trópia Barreto de Andrade

guilhermetropia@gmail.com

Colaborador

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5848704052264874

8.       Heloisa D Avila da Silva Bizarro

davila.bizarro@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3713060922901500

9.       Jair Adriano Kopke de Aguiar

jair.aguiar@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5023687526571878

10.   Luciana Moreira Chedier

luciana.chedier@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/9940026328301089

11.   Marcelo de Oliveira Santos

marcelo.santos@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2431258136255638

12.   Michele Munk Pereira

michele.munk@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8094404295191170

13.   Nadia Silvia Somavilla

nadiasomavilla@gmail.com

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4094827834234305

14.   Olavo dos Santos Pereira Junior

olavo.pereira@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0320149332454165

15.   Patricia Elaine de Almeida

pat.elaine.almeida@gmail.com

Colaborador

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0320149332454165

16.   Rodrigo Hohl

hohlrodrigo@gmail.com

Colaborador

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7826174736878321

17.   Simone Moreira de Macedo

simonemoreira.macedo@gmail.com

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2378547412970818

18.   Rodrigo Luiz Fabri

rodrigo.fabri@ufjf.edu.br

Permanente

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5023687526571878