UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Doutorado

Você está em: Pessoas > Corpo Discente > Doutorado

Ingresso 2020/1° Trimestre

Denner Pacheco Milane: dennerpacheco@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Eric Vargas Loureiro: eric.vargas@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Gabriel Henrique de Souza: ghdesouza@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Leonardo Luiz Veiga Rodrigues: leonardo.rodrigues@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Jakson de Almeida Silva: jakson.auditor@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2019/3° Trimestre

Pablo César Rojas Oviedo:  pablo.cesar.r.o@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Andres Julian Castrillon Vasquez: andresjcv2014@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Gisele Goulart Tavares da Silva: giselegoulart@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Samuel da Costa Alves Basilio: samuel@cefetmg.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

José Eduardo Henrique da Silva: jeduaardo.tg@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Marvelúcia Silmara Silva Almeida: marvelucia.almeida@outlook.com Captura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Elias Duarte Oliveira: elias.duarte@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Evandro Dias Gaio: evandrodgaio@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2019/1° Trimestre

Nicolas Lima Oliveira: nicolas_limaoliveira@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Carlos Alberto Huaira Contreras: huairac@hotmail.com Captura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Danilo Pinto Moreira de Souza: danilopms@id.uff.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Leandro Silva Lima: leandro.lima@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Wesley de Jesus Lourenço: wesley.r.jesus@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2018/3° Trimestre

Filipe Fernandes de Paula: filipe.paula@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Alfeu Dias Martinho: alfeumartinho@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Rosmery Violeta Quispe Zavala: rosmery.quispe@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Tamara de Carvalho Freitas: tamara.freitas@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2018/1° Trimestre

João Daniel Madureira Yamim: joao_yamim@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

João Gabriel Rocha Silva: joaogabriel.comp@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Lucas Arantes Berg: berg@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Marcus Vinicius de Souza Ferraz: marcus.ferraz@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Monalisa Reis da Silva: monalisareisdasilva@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Nielson Soares: soares.nielson@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Renan Motta Goulart: renan.motta@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Thais Rossi Lopes Soares: thais.soares@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2017/3° Trimestre

Andrés Ricardo Valdez: andres10valdez@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Bruno Gouvêa de Barros: bruno.gv.br@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Cesar Augusto Conopoima Pérez: cesar.conopoima@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Guilherme Guilhermino Neto: guilherme-gn@outlook.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Igor Michel Santos Leite: igormsleite@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

João Paulo Scoralick de Oliveira: jpscoralick@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Tales Lima Fonseca: taleslimaf@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2017/1° Trimestre

Catarina Vieira Nagahama: catarina.nagahama@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Emmanuel Felix Yarleque Medina: eyarmed@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Gustavo Montes Novaes: gtvmontes@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Luiz Cláudio Mesquita de Aquino: luiz.aquino@ufvjm.edu.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Pedro Henrique Garcia: pedro.garcia@engenharia.ufjf.br

Rafaelle Piazzaroli Finotti Amaral: rafaelle.finotti@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2016/3° Trimestre

Davi Riani Gotardelo: davi.riani@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Evelyn Aparecida de Oliveira: evelyn1.oliveira@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Patricia Fonseca de Brito: pati.fb@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Samuel Oliveira de Almeida: samuelufjf@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2016/1° Trimestre

Camila Martins Saporetti: saporetticamila@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Vinícius Carius de Souza: carius.souza@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Tarcísio Costa Brum: tarcisiobrum@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2015/3° Trimestre

Anna Cláudia Mancini da Silva Carneiro: annacmancini@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Joventino de Oliveira Campos: joventinoo@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Yulia Gorodetskaya: yu.gorodetskaya@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2015/1° Trimestre

Johnny Moreira Gomes: johnnysn@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Carla Rezende Barbosa Bonin: rezendebonin@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Grasiele Regina Duarte: grasird@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Lucas Wilman da Silva Crispim: lucaskrispim@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2014/3° Trimestre

Daniele Pires Magalhães: dannyelip@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

João Rafael Alves: joaorafaelalves@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Ruy Freitas Reis: ruyfreis@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Maicon William Niebus Odone: maicongnr007@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2014/2° Trimestre

Igor Magalhães Ribeiro: igorfmr@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2014/1° Trimestre

Érica da Costa Reis Carvalho: ericacrcarvalho@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Hernando José Rocha Franco: hernando.franco@ifsudestemg.edu.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Jesuliana Nascimento Ulysses: jesuliana@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Jonathan Esteban Arroyo Silva: jeas560@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

William Massayuki Sakaguchi Yamashita: wmsyamashita@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2013/3° Trimestre

Pedro André Arroyo Silva: arroyo.andre@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2013/2° Trimestre

Karla Aparecida Perine Lagares: karlaperine@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2013/1° Trimestre

Aldemon Lage Bonifácio: albonifac@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Bruno Zonovelli da Silva: zanova@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Marcelo Ribeiro: marcelo.ribeiro@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Rafael Valente Veiga: rafael.veiga@uol.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Samuel Belini Defilippo: samueldefilippo@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2012/3° Trimestre

Janaína de Andrade Silva: nainasjdr@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2012/1° Trimestre

Edson Bruno Novais: brnovais@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Francisco Augusto Lima Manfrini: frmanfrini@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Waldir Neme Felippe Filho: waldir.felippe@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2011/3° Trimestre

Ana Amélia de Souza Pereira: aamelia.mg@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Fabrízzio Condé de Oliveira: fabrizzioconde@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Marcos Henrique Fonseca Ribeiro: marcelo.ribeiro@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2011/2° Trimestre

Alexandre Bittencourt Pigozzo: alexbprr@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Dênis Emanuel da Costa Vargas: denis.vargas@ifsudestemg.edu.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Igor de Oliveira Knop: igorknop@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Maurício Archanjo Nunes Coelho: archanjomau@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2011/1° Trimestre

Bárbara de Melo Quintela: barbara@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Michelli Marlane Silva Loureiro: michelli_marlane@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Ricardo Silva Campos: ricardo.campos@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Vinícius Schmitz Pereira Nunes: vschmitzn@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47