UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Faculty

You are in: Faculty

Alexandre José Pinto Cadilhe de Assis Jácome

alexandre.cadilhe@ufjf.edu.br


Aline Alves Fonseca 

aline.fonseca@letras.ufjf.br

 

Aline Garcia Rodero Takahira

rodero.takahira@ufjf.edu.br 

 

Amitza Torres Vieira

amitzatv@yahoo.com.br

 

Ana Cláudia Peters Salgado

ana.peters@ufjf.edu.br

 

Ana Paula Grillo El-Jaick

anapaulaeljaick@gmail.com

 

Denise Barros Weiss

denisebarros150@gmail.com

 

Ely Edison da Silva Matos

ely.matos@ufjf.edu.br

 

Fábio da Silva Fortes

fabiosfortes@yahoo.com.br

 

Fernanda Cunha Sousa

fernanda.cunha@ufjf.edu.br

 

Lauriê Ferreira Martins Dall’Orto

lauriefm@hotmail.com

 

Luiz Fernando Matos Rocha

luiz.rocha@ufjf.edu.br

 

Maria Cristina Lobo Name

cristina.name@ufjf.edu.br

 

Maria Margarida Martins Salomão

mm.salomao@uol.com.br 

 

Marta Cristina da Silva

martacris.silva@gmail.com

 

Mercedes Marcilese

mmarcilese@gmail.com

 

Patrícia Fabiane Amaral da Cunha Lacerda

patriciafabianecunha@gmail.com

 

Patrícia Nora de Souza Ribeiro

patnora.souza@gmail.com

 

Paula Roberta Gabbai Armelin

paula.rg.armelin@gmail.com

 

Sandra Aparecida Faria de Almeida

sandra.sf@gmail.com

 

Thais Fernandes Sampaio

thais.fernandes@ufjf.edu.br

 

Thenner Freitas da Cunha

thenner.ufjf@gmail.com

 

Tiago Timponi Torrent

tiago.torrent@ufjf.edu.br | tiagotorrent.com

 

Graduate Program in Linguistics