UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Doutorado

Você está em: Pessoas > Corpo Discente > Doutorado

Ingresso 2017/3° Trimestre

Andrés Ricardo Valdez: andres10valdez@gmail.com

Bruno Gouvêa de Barros: bruno.gv.br@gmail.com

Cesar Augusto Conopoima Pérez: cesar.conopoima@gmail.com

Guilherme Guilhermino Neto: guilherme-gn@outlook.com

Igor Michel Santos Leite: igormsleite@hotmail.com

João Paulo Scoralick de Oliveira: jpscoralick@gmail.com

Tales Lima Fonseca: taleslimaf@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2017/1° Trimestre

Catarina Vieira Nagahama: catarina.nagahama@engenharia.ufjf.br

Emmanuel Felix Yarleque Medina: eyarmed@gmail.com

Gustavo Montes Novaes: gtvmontes@gmail.com

Luiz Cláudio Mesquita de Aquino: luiz.aquino@ufvjm.edu.br

Pedro Henrique Garcia: pedro.garcia@engenharia.ufjf.br

Rafaelle Piazzaroli Finotti Amaral: rafaelle.finotti@engenharia.ufjf.br

 

Ingresso 2016/3° Trimestre

Davi Riani Gotardelo: davi.riani@gmail.com

Evelyn Aparecida de Oliveira: evelyn1.oliveira@gmail.com

Patricia Fonseca de Brito: pati.fb@hotmail.com

Samuel Oliveira de Almeida: samuelufjf@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2016/1° Trimestre

Camila Martins Saporetti: saporetticamila@gmail.com

Vinícius Carius de Souza: carius.souza@gmail.com

Tarcísio Costa Brum: tarcisiobrum@yahoo.com.br

 

Ingresso 2015/3° Trimestre

Anna Cláudia Mancini da Silva Carneiro: annacmancini@hotmail.com

Joventino de Oliveira Campos: joventinoo@gmail.com

Yulia Gorodetskaya: yu.gorodetskaya@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2015/1° Trimestre

Johnny Moreira Gomes: johnnysn@gmail.com

Carla Rezende Barbosa Bonin: rezendebonin@gmail.com

Grasiele Regina Duarte: grasird@yahoo.com.br

Lucas Wilman da Silva Crispim: lucaskrispim@hotmail.com

 

Ingresso 2014/3° Trimestre

Daniele Pires Magalhães: dannyelip@yahoo.com.br

João Rafael Alves: joaorafaelalves@hotmail.com

Ruy Freitas Reis: ruyfreis@gmail.com 

Maicon William Niebus Odone: maicongnr007@yahoo.com.br

 

Ingresso 2014/2° Trimestre

Igor Magalhães Ribeiro: igorfmr@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2014/1° Trimestre

Érica da Costa Reis Carvalho: ericacrcarvalho@gmail.com

Hernando José Rocha Franco: hernando.franco@ifsudestemg.edu.br

Jesuliana Nascimento Ulysses: jesuliana@gmail.com

Jonathan Esteban Arroyo Silva: jeas560@gmail.com 

William Massayuki Sakaguchi Yamashita: wmsyamashita@hotmail.com

 

Ingresso 2013/3° Trimestre

Pedro André Arroyo Silva: arroyo.andre@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2013/2° Trimestre

Karla Aparecida Perine Lagares: karlaperine@yahoo.com.br

 

Ingresso 2013/1° Trimestre

Aldemon Lage Bonifácio: albonifac@gmail.com

Bruno Zonovelli da Silva: zanova@gmail.com

Marcelo Ribeiro: marcelo.ribeiro@engenharia.ufjf.br

Rafael Valente Veiga: rafael.veiga@uol.com.br

Samuel Belini Defilippo: samueldefilippo@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2012/3° Trimestre

Janaína de Andrade Silva: nainasjdr@hotmail.com

 

Ingresso 2012/1° Trimestre

Edson Bruno Novais: brnovais@gmail.com

Francisco Augusto Lima Manfrini: frmanfrini@yahoo.com.br

Waldir Neme Felippe Filho: waldir.felippe@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2011/3° Trimestre

Ana Amélia de Souza Pereira: aamelia.mg@gmail.com

Fabrízzio Condé de Oliveira: fabrizzioconde@gmail.com

Marcos Henrique Fonseca Ribeiro: marcelo.ribeiro@engenharia.ufjf.br

 

Ingresso 2011/2° Trimestre

Alexandre Bittencourt Pigozzo: alexbprr@gmail.com

Dênis Emanuel da Costa Vargas: denis.vargas@ifsudestemg.edu.br

Igor de Oliveira Knop: igorknop@gmail.com

Maurício Archanjo Nunes Coelho: archanjomau@yahoo.com.br

 

Ingresso 2011/1° Trimestre

Bárbara de Melo Quintela: barbara@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Michelli Marlane Silva Loureiro: michelli_marlane@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Ricardo Silva Campos: ricardo.campos@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

Vinícius Schmitz Pereira Nunes: vschmitzn@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47