UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Mestrado

Você está em: Pessoas > Corpo Discente > Mestrado

Ingresso 2018/1º trimestre
Cássio Danelon de Almeida: cassio.almeida@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gilmar Ferreira da Silva Filho: fsfilho.gilmar@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Denner Pacheco Milane: dennerpacheco@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gabriel Henrique de Souza: ghdesouza@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Thiago Rodrigo Mesquita Silva: thiagorodrigo20@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Leonardo Luiz Veiga Rodrigues: leonardo.rodrigues@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Lucas Pereira Verneck da Silva: lucas.verneck@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Omar Silva Menezes: omarsmenezes@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Emerson Joarez da Silva: emerson.silva@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gabriel Brandão de Miranda: gabrielbrandaodemiranda@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Eric Vargas Loureiro: eric.vargas@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2017/3º trimestre
Cleiston Rodrigues da Silva: cleistonrs@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Elias Duarte Oliveira: elias.duarte@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Evandro Dias Gaio: evandrodgaio@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gisele Goulart Tavares da Silva: giselegoulart@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Marcelo Bartolomeu Junqueira: marcelombj@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Marcus Vinicius da Silva: msilva@ice.ufjf.br
Tarcísio Quiozine de Souza: tarcisio.quiozine@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Vinícius Clemente Varella: vcv_varella@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2017/1º trimestre
Brian Mazini Siervi: brianmazini@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Filipe Fernandes de Paula: filipe.paula@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Geraldo Furtado Neto: geraldofurtado@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Johnathan Mayke Melo Neto: jmmn.mg@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Leandro Silva Lima: leandro.lima@engenharia.ufjf.br
Maicom Peters Xavier: maicompx@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Marvelúcia Silmara Silva Almeida: marvelucia.almeida@outlook.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Nícolas Lima Oliveira: nicolas_limaoliveira@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Rodrigo da Cruz Alvarenga Fajardo Pontes: rodrigofajardopontes@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Thadeu Vasconcelos da Silva Gomes: thadeu.silva.vasconcelos@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Tiago Marques do Nascimento: tiagomarques.ufjf@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Wesley de Jesus Lourenço: wesleydejesuspearl@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2016/3º trimestre
Andres Ricardo Valdez: andres10valdez@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Iago Mansur de Azevedo: iagoma@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2016/1º trimestre
Cesar Conopoima: cesar.conopoima@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Erick Mario do Nascimento Oliveira: erick_m_n_oliveira@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Guilherme de Souza Ferreira: ferreira.guilherme@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
João Gabriel Rocha Silva: joaogabriel.comp@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Lucas Arantes Berg: berg@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Marcus Vinícius de Souza Ferraz: marcus.ferraz@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Nielson Soares: nielsonsoares@ymail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Raffael Bechara Rameh: raffaelbechara@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Rodrigo Barbosa de Santis: rodrigo.santis@live.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Tais de Medeiros Pedreira: t.2222@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Tamara de Carvalho Freitas: tamara.freitas@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Thaís Rossi Lopes Soares: thais.soares@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2015/3º trimestre
Douglas de Oliveira Matos Braga: douglas.matos@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Jonata Jefferson Andrade: and.jonata@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Raphael Francisco Firmiano Teixeira: raphael.teixeira@ufjf.edu.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Stiw Harrison Herrera Taipe: stiw7@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Tales Lima Fonseca: taleslimaf@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2015/1º trimestre
Artur Duque Rossi: arturossi10@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Cinara de Jesus Santos: cinara.dcc@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Daniel Moutinho de Souza: danielmoutinho11@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Géssica Lacerda Siqueira: gessicatower@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Igor Lucas de Souza Russo: igor.souza.russo@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Pedro Henrique Garcia: pedro.garcia@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Rafaelle Piazzaroli Finotti Amaral: rafaelle.finotti@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Raphael Pereira Cordeiro: raphaelsd@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Thiago Marques Soares: thiagomarquesmg@gmail.com

 

Ingresso 2014/3º trimestre
Emmanuel Yarleque Medina: eyarmed@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Lucas Diego Mota Meneses: lucasdmeneses@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Patricia Fonseca de Brito: pati.fb@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Victor Teixeira de Melo Mayrink: mayrink.vtm@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2014/1º trimestre
Alexandre Cançado Cardoso: accardoso@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Camila Martins Saporetti: saporetticamila@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Denis Pires Rodrigues Alves: denispalves@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Rodrigo Leppaus de Araujo: lemao.ara@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Thiago dos Santos Ribeiro: royale94@ig.com.br

 

Ingresso 2013/3º trimestre
Daniela Schimitz de Carvalho: dani_schimitz@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Evelyn Aparecida de Oliveira: evelyn1.oliveira@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Joventino de Oliveira Campos: joventinoo@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Sabrina Mascarenhas Vargas: bininhavargas@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2013/1º trimestre
Carla Rezende Barbosa Bonin: rezendebonin@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Grasiele Regina Duarte: grasird@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gustavo Montes Novaes: gtvmontes@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Johnny Moreira Gomes: johnnysn@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
José Humberto Góes Alves: josegoes@outlook.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Lucas Wilman da Silva Crispim: lucaskrispim@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Ruy Freitas Reis: ruyfreis@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2012
Anna Claudia Mancini da Silva Carneiro: annacmancini@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Daniele Pires Magalhães Espirito Santo: dannyelip@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Érica da Costa Reis Carvalho: ericacrcarvalho@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Guilherme Guilhermino Neto: guilherme.neto@ifes.edu.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
João Rafael Alves: joaorafaelalves@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Jonathan Esteban Arroyo Silva: jeas560@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Maicon William Niebus Odone: maicongnr007@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Rafaela de Oliveira Amaral: rafaela.amaral@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Rafael de Paula Garcia: garcia816@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2011
Accacio Ferreira dos Santos Neto: accacio_ferreira@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Bruno Gouvêa de Barros: bruno.gv.br@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Bruno Zonovelli da Silva: zanova@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Carlos Roberto Lima Ladeira: carlosladeira@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Catarina Vieira Nagahama: catarina.nagahama@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Daiana Aparecida Rodrigues: daiana.rodrigues@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Denise Schimitz de Carvalho Tristão: denise.schimitz@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Marcelo Ribeiro: eng.marceloribeiro@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Micael Peters Xavier: micaelpx@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2010
Eder de Almeida Perez: eder.perez@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Edson Bruno Novais: brnovais@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
João Paulo Peçanha Navarro de Oliveira: joaopaulo@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Luciana Gomes: luciana.gomes@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Pedro Augusto Ferreira Rocha: pedroaugustofr@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Roberto de Carvalho Ferreira: roberto.ferreira@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Waldir Neme Felippe Filho: waldir.felippe@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2009
Alessandra Matos Campos: amcampos@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Alexandre Bittencourt Pigozzo: alexbprr@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Anna Paula Guida Ferreira: paula.guida@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Caroline Mendonça Costa: caroline.mendonca@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Francilene Barbosa dos Santos Silva: franciwiller@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gustavo Miranda Teixeira: gustavomiranda@ice.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Patrícia Cordeiro Pereira Pampanelli: patricia.pampanelli@gmail.com
Ricardo Silva Campos: ricardo.campos@ice.ufjf.br Captura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Roger Correia Pinheiro Silva: correia.roger@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Victor Wegner Maus: vwmaus1@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Virgínia Fernandes Mota: vivifernandesmota@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2008/3° Trimestre
Bárbara de Melo Quintela: bmquintela@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Bernardo Lino de Oliveira: belinox@hotmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Eduardo da Silva Castro: castro.eng@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Gildo de Almeida Leonel: gildo.leonel@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Michelli Marlane da Silva: michelli1983@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Nívea Bellose Oliveira de Souza: nivea@konet.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Wander Antunes Gaspar Valente: wander@cesjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2008/1º Trimestre
Daniele Cristina Palazzi: danicpalazzi@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Franciane Conceição Peters: franciane.peters@engenharia.ufjf.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47  
Laryssa Aparecida Machado da Silva: laravit2001@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Maurício Archanjo Nunes Coelho: archanjomau@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47 

 

Ingresso 2007
Alexandre Abrahão Cury: aacury@terra.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Carolina Ribeiro Xavier: carolrx@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Elisa Portes dos Santos: elisa_ufjf@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Igor de Oliveira Knop: igorknop@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Luiz Felipe Carvalho Mendes: lfmendes@sertaoggi.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Ronan Mendonça Amorim: ronanrmo@ig.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47

 

Ingresso 2006
Aldemon Lage Bonifácio: albonifac@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Anderson Rodrigues Vilela: anderson.vilela@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Bernardo Martins Rocha: bernardosk@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Ely Edison da Silva Matos: ely.matos@ufjf.edu.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47 
Fernando Otaviano Campos: fernando.ocampos@terra.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Heder Soares Bernardino: hedersb@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47 
Rafael Sachetto Oliveira: rsachetto@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47
Samuel Belini Defilippo: samueldefilippo@yahoo.com.brCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47  
Théssera Christine Araújo de Souza: thesserac@gmail.comCaptura-de-Tela-2015-03-19-às-18.21.47