UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Docentes

Você está em: O Curso > Docentes

DOCENTES EFETIVOS:

Adriana Mota Barbosa

Contato:adriana.mota@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-10

Camila Neves

Contato: camilaneves.bio@gmail.com

Gabinete: C – IV – 46

Carlos Maia

Contato: carlos.maia@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-09

Cássia de Castro Martins Ferreira

Contato: cassia.castro@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-III-01 A

Clarice Cassab

Contato: clarice.torres@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-04

Elias Lopes de Lima

Contato: elias.lopes@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-III-1C

Fabio Sanches

Contato: fabio.sanches@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-02

Francisco de Assis Penteado Mazzeto

Contato: franciscoppm@gmail.com

Gabinete:B-III-01E

Geraldo Rocha

Contato: geraldo.rocha@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-08

Gisele Barbosa dos Santos

Contato: barbosadossantosgisele@gmail.com

Gabinete: B – IV – 05

Julio Cesar Gabrich Ambrozio

Contato: jambrozio@hotmail.com

Gabinete:

Leonardo de Oliveira Carneiro

Contato: leo_car@terra.com.br

Gabinete: B-IV-01

Luis Angelo dos Santos Aracri

Contato: luis.aracri@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-30

Luiz Fernando Soares de Castro

Contato: luiz.fernando@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-III-01D

Maria Aparecida de Almeida

Contato: maparecida.goncalves@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-03

Maria Lucia Pires Menezes

Contato: mlmgeomenezes@gmail.com

Gabinete: B-IV-12

Miguel Fernandes Felippe

Contato: miguel.felippe@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-05

Pedro Jose de Oliveira Machado

Contato: pjomachado@gmail.com

Gabinete: B-IV-07

Ricardo Zaidan

Contato: ricardo.zaidan@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-III-03

Roberto Marques Neto

Contato: roberto.marques@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-III-01B

 

Vicente Paulo dos Santos Pinto

Contato: vicente.pinto@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-06

Wagner Batella

Contato: wagner.batella@ufjf.edu.br

Gabinete: B-IV-11

 

Graduação em Geografia