UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Docentes

Você está em: Recursos Humanos > Docentes

DOCENTES PERMANENTES:

Zerbini

 

  Dr. Alexandre Novaes Zerbini

  E-mail: alex.zerbini@noaa.gov
  Currículo Lattes  

 

 

 

ana gelli

 

  Dr.ª Ana Paula Gelli de Faria

  E-mail: ana.gelli@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes 

 

 

 

 

  Dr. André Megali Amado 

  E-mail: andre.amado@gmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 
Andrea_Pereira_Luizi-Ponzo

 

  Dr.ª Andrea Pereira Luizi Ponzo

  E-mail: luizi.ponzo@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes 

 

  

 

Artur

 

  Dr. Artur Andriolo

  E-mail: artur.andriolo@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

bernadete

 

  Drª. Bernadete Maria de Sousa

  E-mail: bernadete.sousa@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

fabioprezoto

 

  Dr. Fábio Prezoto

  E-mail: fabio.prezoto@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

fabio roland

 

  Dr. Fábio Roland

  E-mail: fabio.roland@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

fabrício

 

  Dr. Fabrício Alvim Carvalho

  E-mail: fabricio.alvim@gmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Juliane

 

  Dr.ª Juliane Floriano Lopes Santos

  E-mail: juliane.lopes@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

   

luiz menini

 

  Dr. Luiz Menini Neto

  E-mail: menini.neto@gmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

marcelo otenio

 

  Dr. Marcelo Henrique Otenio

  E-mail: marcelo.otenio@embrapa.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

nathan

 

  Dr. Nathan Oliveira Barros

  E-mail: nathanobarros@gmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

 
  Drª Raquel Fernandes Mendonça 

  E-mail: fm.raquel@yahoo.com.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

reinaldo

 

  Dr. Reinaldo Luiz Bozelli

  E-mail: bozelli@biologia.ufrj.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

  Dr. Roberto da Gama Alves

  E-mail: gama.alves@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

  Dr. Roberto Júnio Pedroso Dias

  E-mail: rjuniodias@hotmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

rossana

 

  Dr.ª Rossana Correa Netto de Melo

  E-mail: rossana.melo@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

   Drª Simone Jaqueline Cardoso

  E-mail: simone.jcardoso@gmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

sthefane

 

  Dr.ª Sthefane D’ávila de Oliveira e Paula

  E-mail: sthefanedavila@hotmail.com
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

DOCENTES COLABORADORES:

celso bandeira 

  Dr. Celso Bandeira de Melo Ribeiro

  E-mail: celso.bandeira@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

Sem título 3

 

  Dr. Daniel Sales Pimenta

  E-mail: daniel.pimenta@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

Sem título 3

 

  Dr.ª Fátima Regina Gonçalves Salimena

  E-mail: fatima.salimena@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

 

 

paulo henrique

 

  Dr. Paulo Henrique Pereira Peixoto

  E-mail: paulo.peixoto@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes

 

 

Sem título 3

 

  Dr. Pedro Henrique Nobre

  E-mail: pedro.nobre@ufjf.edu.br
  Currículo Lattes