UFJF - Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora

Bibliotecários UFJF

Você está em: Institucional > Bibliotecários UFJF

Juiz de Fora

Adriana Aparecida de Oliveira – CRB – 6 /1537 – adriana.oliveira@ufjf.edu.br 

Águida Heloíza Almeida de Paula – CRB – 6 /2191 – aguida.almeida@ufjf.edu.br

Ana Carolina de Souza Caetano – CRB – 6/2682 – ana.carolina@ufjf.edu.br

Carmorinda Antônia de Sousa Ferreira – CRB – 6 /1812 – carmorinda.ferreira@ufjf.edu.br

Eliane Silva de Sousa – CRB – 6 /2008 – eliane.sousa@ufjf.edu.br

Érica Fernanda da Silva – CRB – 6 /2765 – erica.fernanda@ufjf.edu.br

Fabíola Rubim Silva – CRB – 6 /3230 –  fabiola.rubim@ufjf.edu.br

Geraldina Antonia Evangelina de Oliveira – CRB – 6 /2005 – geraldina.antonia@ufjf.edu.br

Larissa Carvalho Pinheiro – CRB – 6 /1864 – larissa.pinheiro@ufjf.edu.br

Lívia Ferreira Coutinho Alonso – CRB – 6 /2883 – livia.alonso@ufjf.edu.br

Maria Regina de Souza Carvalho – CRB – 6 /2965 – regina.souza@ufjf.edu.br

Mayra Diamantino Leão Moreira da Silva – CRB – 6/ 3335 – mayra.diamantino@ufjf.edu.br

Roberta Dannemann Vargas  – CRB – 6 /3231 – roberta.dannemann@ufjf.edu.br

Selma Silva do Amparo – CRB – 6 /1231 – selma.amparo@ufjf.edu.br

Sérgio Crisóstomo dos Reis – CRB – 6 /2227 – sergio.reis@ufjf.edu.br

Silvane de Oliveira Frazão – CRB – 6 /2771 – silvane.frazao@ufjf.edu.br

Simone Alves Quirino Santos – CRB – 6 / 2570 – simone.santos@ufjf.edu.br

Uiara Gonçalves Soares – CRB – 6 /2871 – uiara.soares@ufjf.edu.br

Vanilda Cardoso de Alvarenga – CRB – 6 /1319 – vanilda.alvarenga@ufjf.edu.br

 

Governador Valadares

Aline Pereira da Costa – CRB- 6 /2798  – aline.costa@ufjf.edu.br

Allan Júlio Santos – CRB – 6 3202/O – allan.santos@ufjf.edu.br 

Eliana Nunes Hipólito  – CRB – 6 /2075 – eliana.hipolito@ufjf.edu.br

Welerson Gregório Macieira  – CRB – 6 /2627 – welerson.macieira@ufjf.edu.br